New CSIFNS Board of Directors 2015-2017

Dear Members/Subscribers
CSIFNS appreciates the members who attended in the society’s Annual General Meeting & Election on May 24,2015 OR participated in the election by assigning their proxies to the designated proxy holders. We also express our gratitude to all who became candidates for this election.

CSIFNS is pleased to welcome & introduce the new Board Of Directors and Committees’ Chairpersons as follow:

–  President : Mr. Hamid Aliee
–  Vice President : Ms. Bahareh Bakhtiari
–  Secretary : Ms. Sara Soldoozy
–  Treasurer : Ms. Homa Bakhtiari
–  Chairperson of Education, Publication & Public Affairs Committee :Ms. Nakisa Pourasghari
–  Chairperson of Nutrition & Dietetics Committee : Ms. Simin Rasizadeh
–  Chairperson of Food Science & Quality Assurance Committee:  Dr. Mina Akbari

Your support and continued participation as a member of CSIFNS, combined with a successful years of planning, activities, has solidified CSIFNS’s role in keeping you connected to your profession, your sector and your peers !

Kind Regards,

CSIFNS Board of Directors




Posted in CSIFNS Events