CSIFNS Members received 2015 Ontario Volunteer Service Award

CSIFNS is pleased to announce that a group of its long-serving members have received the recognition they deserve for their continuous years of commitment and dedicated service to CSIFNS. They were presented by “ Ontario Volunteer Service Award ” issued by The Honourable Kahtleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario and The Honourable Michael Chan, Ontario Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade.

2015 Ontario Volunteer Service Awards recipients:

1- Ms. Bahareh Bakhtiari
2- Ms. Baharak Bolouchian
3- Mr. Hamid Aliee
4- Mr. Hassan Kazemi
5- Dr. Mina Akbari
6- Mr. Nima Razazan
7- Dr. Roya Riazi


Awards and certificates were presented by senior staff members of the Ontario Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration:

12345678bahareh bakhtiari

Posted in CSIFNS Events