CSIFNS Annual General Meeting (AGM) along with Board of Directors’ election on Sunday, September 29, 2019.

President: Dr. Mina Akbari

Vice-President and President Elect: Nakisa Pourasghari

Secretary: bahareh Abbasi

Treasurer: Golnaz Fathi

Chairperson of Food Science & Quality Assurance: Dr. Jamshid Rahimi

Chairperson of Nutritional Sciences & Dietetic : Ghazal Avand

Chairperson of Education, Publication & Public Affairs: Sophie Mahdavi

Posted in CSIFNS Events